“I’m just being myself”

   In earnest, I’ll just simply state this so that even my family will understand; I admit to anything and EVERYTHING that I did over the past like
what-8 years or so? However, I won’t ever apologize at all because fact is that I feel that I did nothing wrong whatsoever. All that I was doing
doing is being myself and ONLY myself, regardless of what I may be; Say whatever you want about it, you could even say "What’s his problem?"
but I chose to be myself because I chose to. So I’m wierd, so I’m annoying; so I play card games like yu-gi-oh!; so I draw pictures all the time
SO WHAT!? It doesn’t matter because that is what I like to do anyway. Besides, there is no way that I am going to alter myself at all.
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment